Jennica Garcia’s 5 Lolita fashion tips

The star of this week’s Wattpad Presents: Dyepni, and who recently got married to her co-star Alwyn Uytingco, talks about her personal style, which she revealed she discovered just this year.

For more content from TV5’s Hitlist, visit:

http://hitlist.tv5.com.ph

http://www.facebook.com/HitlistPH

http://www.twitter.com/HitlistPH

http://www.instagram.com/HitlistPH

Fashion tips for dissident’s spouse: Vogue dresses up Snowden’s girlfriend.

We now know NSA whistleblower Edward Snowden has been re-united with his long-time girlfriend. Lindsay Mills is in Russia and with the change of customs and climate you know living in political exile with her man – Vogue Magazine has decided to dress her…at least with advice.

“In the Now” with RT’s Senior Political correspondent Anissa Naouai is the first dedicated nightly Primetime show to air live out of our Moscow headquarters. Host Anissa Naouai has worked in the field for almost a decade and has reported from over 80 cities across the globe. Now from Monday to Thursday viewers can enjoy fresh, honest, and hard-hitting news coverage on some of the world’s most pressing issues with one of RT’s most experienced journalists . We’ll put the spotlight on stories you’ll never hear on mainstream networks or even in RT’s daily news bulletins. “In the Now” – 10pm Moscow, 7pm London, 2pm New York.

Like us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/inthenowrt

Follow us on Twitter:

https://twitter.com/INTHENOWRT

https://twitter.com/ANOWRT